Aizawl fc
I-league 2 Division

30/03/15  09:30  Kanchanjangha Stadium (Slg.)


Full Time
LS Kashmir FC

Full Time

Full Time. Aizawl FC 4-1 Lonestar Kashmir FC


90'+3' GOOAALLL! H. Lalbiakthanga makes it  4 for the Aizawl FC. 


90' Three minites of added time. 

89'  Substitution for Aizawl FC Alfred K Jaryan OFF Morgan Justice


78' GOOAAALL!!  Christopher Chizoba pulls back one for Lonestar Kashmir FC


77' Substitution for Lonestar Kashmir FC Bisheshwor Singh OFF James Singh IN


76' GOOAAALLL!! David Lalrinmuana makes it third for the Aizawl FC


60' Substitution for Lonestar Kashmir FC S.K. Faiaz OFF Amandeep Singh IN


60' Substitution for Aizawl FC Rohmingthaga OFFR Malsawmtluanga IN


46' Substitution for LoanstarKashmir FC Rohit Kumar OFF Ajay Singh IN


Half Time Aizawl 2-0 Lonestar Kashmir FC 


45' GOOAALLL!! B. Zoramthara doubles the lead for Aizawl FC. 


33' OWN GOAL!! RAhul Kumar

Related News

    Sorry, No Related News for this fixure