Not seeing a Scroll to Top Button? Go to our FAQ page for more info.

2017-05-18     12:17:30am

East Bengal, Mohun Bagan, Bengaluru FC and Jamshedpur TFA to be the new teams in the Indain Super League new season...

According to close sources,  Indian Super League will soon announce the four new franchise team for the upcoming season.


If the source close to ISL to be believed following I-league teams will be  playing their trade in the fourth edition of Indian Super League:


1.Siliguri East Bengal FC Pvt Ltd.

2.Durgapur Mohun Bagan FC Pvt. Ltd

3.Bengaluru FC put. Ltd

4.Jamshedpur TFA Pvt. Ltd 


Talks is also there that.Jamshedpur TFA Pvt. Ltd may not participate as an Indian Super League Franchise but will sponsor Durgapur Mohun Bagan FC.



Stay Tunned as we will bring the latest update of ISL....