Team Name : Manchester United
Team's Country : England

Manchester United Football Club is an English professional football club, based in Old Trafford, Greater Manchester that plays in the Premier League. Founded as Newton Heath LYR Football Club in 1878, the club changed its name to Manchester United in 1902 and moved to Old Trafford in 1910 and is one of the most successful clubs in English football.

Founded: 1874

Manager: Karim Bencherifa

Location: Old Trafford

Mascot: Louis van Gaal


Goalkeeper: David de Gea, Anders Lindegaard, Ben Amos, Sam Johnstone.


Defender: Rafael, Luke Shaw, Phil Jones, Marcos Rojo, Jonny Evans, Chris Smalling, Paddy McNair, Marnick Vermijl, Saidy Janko, Tom Thorpe, Reece James, Tyler Blackett.

Midfielder: Angel Di Maria, Juan Mata, Adnan Januzaj, Michael Carrick, Daley Blind, Ashley Young, Ander Herrera, Darren Fletcher (vice-captain), Antonio Valencia, Anderson, Marouane Fellaini, Jesse Lingard, Andreas Pereira.

Striker: Radamel Falcao, Wayne Rooney (captain), Robin van Persie, Will Keane, James Wilson.


Squads for this club are not available now..

Related News

    Sorry, No Related News for this club